Supplement filed … back on the road

Filed a Supplement to the Court yesterday in the Inhumane Treatment case.

Came back to Barren Valley. BLM said public observation would be open again this weekend. I got a call that informed me that there may be no round up tomorrow. They may “call it.” But I will make the drive anyway and head to the Corrals for a “wrap up.”

I have two editorials in the works, a roundup report, and the two active cases. On top of that the field work that dominates the days as it is the vital component of all the rest. It is a massive amount of work.

If I do not return calls or emails it is not personal. Please resend and keep it in front of me. Those that know me know I do not feel “nagged” it is just part of the process.

I need your help to keep this going. Without your help I can’t continue. I receive no grants or funding from “large pockets.” ~Thank you.

Image included in Supplemental to the Court taken 9/14

4 thoughts on “Supplement filed … back on the road

  1. Barbara Warner says:

    Laura, please take a good vitamin. You are a treasure along with the horses. Your schedule is unbelievable.

  2. arlene says:

    Dear Laura , Please take Barbaras great advice and do take those vitamins, the Horses need you desperately, and so do we………..

  3. Barbara Warner says:

    Yes, now we can send her some vitamin money so she can push her truck. Just kidding Laura. I know you need gas money too and a jar of peanut butter.

  4. Mar Wargo says:

    Keep in touch. I will do what I can!

Leave a Reply

