Back on the “air”

I have been busy dealing with Court doc’s on the “Humane Issue” case and trying to make sure that the issues raised are not forgotten.

Doing “talk broadcasts” are a way for me to keep you informed without having to type and edit…

Join me tomorrow on “Truth Squad.”

Join us Tuesday evening at 8 CST!

            Listen Live HERE!Laura Leigh is an award winning artist, journalist and videographer. She is founder and President of Wild Horse Education, which funds her work and is on the Board of Directors and is Vice President of theWild Horse Freedom Federation which supports her legal efforts along with other noted advocacy groups.
Advertisements

5 thoughts on “Back on the “air”

  1. Jill says:

    Great! I love hearing you speak about the horses.

    Wishing they would do a whole broadcast with you and R.T.

    You guys ROCK!!!

    Will someone post the BlogTalk radio link for the broadcast? that is the only one that works for me.

  2. Debbie Coffey says:

    The radio show starts at 6 p.m. Pacific Time and 8 p.m. Central time, but Laura will be coming on after the first half hour of the show (6:30 Pacific time or 8:30 Central time).

  3. Mar Wargo says:

    7:30 pm Mountain but get on a bit earlier!

  4. Jo De George says:

    Would love to hear you, Laura. Is there a link that can be posted?

  5. Christie says:

    Laura,

    This was an awesome broadcast. You all hit point after point in a way that should drive this issue home.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s