Radio Tonight

Doing “Truth Squad” tonight.

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/marti-oakley/2011/08/17/the-truth-squad

Advertisements

7 thoughts on “Radio Tonight

  1. Mar Wargo says:

    Great, will be listening!! Hope the box gets there tomorrow. Take care, mar

  2. Debbie Coffey says:

    Laura will be coming on after the first half hour of the show – The first half hour of the radio show will be about other stuff, then Laura will be on for about an hour and a half.

  3. Mar Wargo says:

    Great, I think that is 7 or 7:30pm for Mountain time…

    6:30 pm Pacific

    8:30 pm Central

    9:30 pm Eastern

  4. Mar Wargo says:

    Good show!! Love that Google says people google “Wild Horse” about 500,000 times a day!!

    Accountability. Big problem that needs to be solved. CAn’t wait to hear what you have to say on Friday!

    I think I heard you yawning!! take care, mar

  5. Louie Cocroft says:

    Laura, I just did see this. I will listen as soon as I can.

  6. Audreyc says:

    Just sent a little donation – wish I could do more. I can no longer bear to view pics, videos, etc. However, I do keep up with the current news posts – you, RT, Ginger, etc., and do what little I can by spreading the word, signing, – apparently I have learned faxing is the best….. God speed & God bless….

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s