Clearing the confusion.. as quick as I can

OK… gotten a couple of emails that express some confusion about the new “Wild Horse Freedom Federation.”

Best way to explain the concept:

eedom Federation is a literal Federation to make legal action more efficient. It also simplifies funding for the work of Wild Horse Education. It allows me Freedom to speak more directly toward “reporting” to the public.

Funding for the lawsuit will be driven through the Federation. It keeps “conflict” out of the picture.
A “think tank” Advisory Board will be formed toward brainstorming and information collection with the sole purpose of litigation.
We have two directions that can actually “meet in the middle” of this battlefield…. one on either flank.
Through the stones laid in these cases they can build a path…
It is about creating a more effective mechanism that learns from each other instead of the “status quo.”
Wild Horse Education is STILL alive. But it will be a way to support the documentation and reports.
It allows me to clarify purpose and focus each task more efficiently.
I hope this makes sense.
I need to shut off the internet and slam the books on the reply brief right now… best to you all.
7 thoughts on “Clearing the confusion.. as quick as I can

  1. arlene says:

    Thank You Laura for explaining…………….

  2. MargoWolf says:

    Many people have asked me; Which one do I donate to? Legal fund or to Laura in the field? This new foundation will concentrate on the legal funding. Now when I am asked this I can say I am continuing to raise and encourage donations to Laura in the field. The roundups in Oregon begin tomorrow. The Buck Bald Complex/Triple B begins Thursday, July 7th in Eastern Nevada. Laura will be there. Help keep her work going. It depends on all of you.

  3. I think it’s a great idea. It will make the message clearer and easier to zero in on litigation targets.

  4. Leslie Bagley says:

    Laura Leigh, Thanks for all the info and God Bless you for all your good works! Hug Elvis for me!

  5. MargoWolf says:

    IS there someone in oregon watching these roundups that begin today??? I do hope we get news from someone other than the BLM!

    • I hope so dear Margo .
      Now here we know the value of Laura and her work , where ever she is present , we know we get the Truth of what’s happening by the BLM dirty games and horse and burro killings ….

  6. nana says:

    Bless you Laura, for all your tireless and heartfelt work.
    I think the Feedom Federation is a great idea, many fantastic minds coming together. The tide is turning.
    Sending you strength and hugs, to carry you through.

Leave a Reply

