Pictures for focus

Antelope Roundup 2011

Now let’s see if I closed the issue. I apologize for the multiple alerts subscribers are getting on this post. No other person I know on WordPress has had an issue today. I can’t spend anymore time on this.  There were other pics… I’ll get back to it later.

~~~~~

Baby born at PVC taken 5-14

I am working on the Ninth case, AB 329, horse tripping, tracking in holding, range issues and a whole bunch more. Fingers can’t type fast enough and the truck has had many more miles added to it. If you can support the work go to http://wildhorseeducation.org/mission-statement/donate/ the truth is that without your support none of this can be done.

My head is down working on the Ninth case… but I am editing video and attempting to do a video explanation of the Ninth suit so it is understood.

I wanted to share some pics with you to help me focus…

copyright Laura Leigh

Foaling season MUST be addressed

This is truly a monumental time of change on America’s public lands. I know the task is daunting and it is exhausting… but please don’t give up. Continue to write, Fax and talk about these issues… I will try to respond to all of the wonderful cards and letters I have been getting… as soon as I can.

BLM Contractor Sun-J 2011

What are we doing to our last wild places?

Leave a Reply

