Working…

Finishing Ninth Circuit stuff and starting to compile things for the Humane case hearing at the end of the month.

Trying to edit the video from the Fifth into something that can be loaded onto Youtube… the edit is half an hour long and I can’t decide how to break it up to load…

Found out many of the older videos loaded don’t play and am re-loading…

This IS a lot of “stuff.”

Older Youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/LauraLeigh001

Newer one… http://www.youtube.com/user/WildHorseEducation

eesh.

7 thoughts on “Working…

  1. Wish I could be there to help you out. Sure wish someone near you could lead a hand with all the stuff you try to do. It’s getting harder and harder to watch the roundup videos. I did write some letters on behalf of of Pryor Mt. Horses.

  2. Barbara says:

    Good luck tomorrow, Laura.I know you’ll look great in the new clothes. I’ll be thinking of you and praying. Many thanks for all you do for our wild horses.

  3. Cat Smith says:

    Wish I could give you a hand, too. All I can do is say how much I admire and appreciate you for all that you are doing for our horses. It will be fine. You will see. Blessings.

  4. polopaula says:

    Laura, I am thinking of you constantly and wishing you the best for the hearing. An honest, caring judge..if one exists out there, would be a real advantage for us. I guess it is subjective… what is inhumane and cruel. I’ve seen some extreme actions to save a horse’s life. That is why I was so interested in who was watching the injured horse stuck in the trailer.. It is so hard for me to think that a vet was standing there watching without acting to help the horse. The contractors were just being cruel and inhumane to get him into the trailer.. not to help him. I sincerely believe that it is time to call names and point fingers. I know that you are prepared, educated on your subject and have a huge amount of support. I just know it is hard to “beat city hall ” the BLM jerks.

  5. hoofhugs says:

    Saying prayers for you, Gordon, and our horses…

    Christie

  6. Jill says:

    Hoping everything is ok! Please, let us know how you are doing.

  7. Catarina says:

    This is just gut wrenching to watch! Sending prayers & funds when possible! Thank you so much for the work that you’re doing & keeping us informed! What would we do without you?

Leave a Reply

