11-26, very fast

I was told before I arrived at the trap there was a “great spot” for viewing. It would have been a good spot if I could have moved 15 feet. As it was I had to send a tripod up higher than they would let me keep my head… I was behind rocks and couldn’t see. I am reviewing tapes and it gets more interesting as I go….

I was also almost denied access to view processing. The situation was rectified and I did view processing.

Sharing an image for tonight… I actually have to review my video because I could not see what happened today… they really do not want us to see that trap mouth… hmmm…. why wont they say who is flying? More on that am. I have to make a few calls.

Studs to the right in release pen, the left to ship…

"Saying Goodbye"

More coming. Road was rough and truck has a new sound… Please help the work continue donate here: http://wildhorseeducation.org

3 thoughts on “11-26, very fast

  1. Cat Kindsfather says:

    What is their basis for deciding which go back & which stay? Are the returned studs getting freeze marks? Thank you for documenting & reporting.
    Will donate soon. ; )

  2. Barbara Warner says:

    Too sad for words.

  3. Mar Wargo says:

    Is that blood on the withers and mane of this sorrel with his back to us in the picture? Maybe from fighting?

    A little good news is Laura called to say the stud that looks like General will be released.

Leave a Reply

