Soap Opera part II

This one picks up after Miller stops in the first video…

oh and there will be more. Here is part II…

Video footage by Elyse.  Edit by Laura.

I don’t know if you can see the number of times I bite my lip… for many reasons. There had been a lot of conversations over the previous days that covered an awful lot of information that needs to be repeated and repeated.

There is no way I believe the assertions that came forth in court, no way. But if they were true they actually created an even greater desire to bring info to the public. I was completely precluded from bringing any information except that they were willing to go through an awful lot of trouble to keep advocate eyes out of a place they never expected them.

Much more to come…

On top of the bruises we drove all night the day after Court to get out there. I’m surprised I’m coherent! (OK, so I’m entitled to complain a bit).